Last Five

On Regrouping - 2008-10-29
Comfortable vs Happy - 2008-03-19
Workaholic - 2007-12-31
What is teaching, really - 2007-06-09
Frustrated with humanity - 2006-09-12
Rested, More MP3s, FL & UGA Plans, Stressed
2001-11-07 . 2:15 p.m.

I have rested up since the retreat, & have an O Phi Meeting soon, bah. Slept from 11pm to 9am, & almost missed 10 am Entomology class. Wasn't ready for the quiz we had either. Just bored at the moment so am downloading some cool MP3s. (Playing Sting's Brand New Day now, I love that song). Talked to Jessica today, and Ocala plans are looking good. On Nov 17th, I'm flying into Gainesville airport near UF & Jess is picking me up. I'll stay at her place & be there for 4 days. Should be fun, but of course has to be kept on the low down since parents & Mary Beth (Mcfuff*e), have no idea that I'll be there. Cover is that I'll be in Charleston with Catherine and Kristen, (glad that they were nice enough to give me an allibi, I am forever greatful and totally in their debt now).

On Friday going home & maybe catching up on some more movies with Sean or Allison. Always like home cooked food when I'm home too, yum. Kathleen said she was gonna have Anna over, & they were going to annoy me as usual, but hopefully it won't happen. Then plans for the UGA/ AU game this weekend are to come up there Saturday morning or noon and meet up @ Lauren's place first & then go & see the others. Should be great, we always have close games & the weather is supposed to be good. The construction still probably will not be done. Aunty Pat visited last weekend, & said that house was still a hell hole. Stressed and have a lot to do this week (make pillow case for St Judes, & do interviews for O Phi A & study & work). Why couldn't life just be a vacation?

reverse . brake . speed up



Site Meter